Across the chain wallet

The current block chain the underlying technology platform flowers, different business, different skills At the bottom of the block chain operation mechanism, lack of unified interconnection between this greatly limits the block And the healthy development of the application of ecological chain technology. Demand across the chain.

The wallet technology

Across the chain technology

Early across chain technology including represented by Rayleigh wave and the BTC Relay, they pay more attention to transfer assets; Existing across the chain technology represented by Polkadot and Cosmos more focused on infrastructure across the chain; New SGSC contracts, multi-currency is implemented is a application value chain of the public, can produce rich in its financial applications across the chain.

Hot and cold wallet

Chain store multiple currencies, including the series of bits of currency, ETH tokens, based on Erc20 tokens, etc. Block chain multiple currencies at the heart of the purse is: storage, safe and convenient. Its top priority is "safe". Players use a wallet APP is in order to ensure the safety of their digital assets.

Quantitative trading

Arbitrage thought: quantitative investment through a comprehensive, systematic scan capture mispricing valuations, errors, the opportunities, and valuation of depressions, and by buying undervalued assets, sell overvalued assets and earnings. Probability to win: one is continuously from the historical data of mining quantitative investment is expected to repeat and utilizing law; 2 it is to rely on the portfolio to win, not win a single asset. .

Quantitative trading definition

Audition of quantitative trading from huge historical data can bring excess profits of big probability events to develop strategy, with the number of model validation and curing these laws and policies, and strictly enforce has solidified strategy to guide investment, in order to gain sustainable, stable and higher than the average excess return 。

Quantitative classification of trading

Quantitative way to trade can be divided into automated Trading (Automatic Trading), quants (policy Investment), programmatic transaction (the Program Trading), algorithmic Trading Algorithm (Trading) and high-frequency (High Frequency Trading).。

Quantitative trading advantage

Quantitative trading one of the biggest advantage is to reduce the influence of investor sentiment volatility, avoid under the condition of the market mania or pessimistic to make irrational investment decisions。

SGasia wallet across chain technology provides the perfect solution S Pay. Pass through the interaction between the digital currency remittance, that the value of digital currency is also improved. Second, by saving interest-bearing agreement, SGasia coin can improve the total digital currency use scale, improving consumption scale nearly 20 times, according to the current digital currency total market capitalization of $240 billion, the ability of digital currency to pay up to $4.8 trillion, more than the current pay 1% of the total demand, in more than 200 countries and regions around the world to be valued.






work with us - postmaster@sgasia.asia
join our team - postmaster@sgasia.asia
wechat - gcdzx12369

Sidebar Menu

跨链钱包

当前的区块链底层技术平台百花齐放,不同的业务、不同的技 术底层的区块链之间缺乏统一的互联互通的机制,这极大限制了区块 链技术和应用生态的健康发展。跨链的需求由此而来。

钱包技术

跨链技术

早期跨链技术包括以瑞波和BTC Relay为代表,它们更多关注的是资产转移;现有跨链技术以Polkadot和Cosmos为代表更多关注的是跨链基础设施;新出现的SGSC实现了多币种智能合约,是一种很有应用价值的公有链,在其上可以产生丰富的的跨链金融应用。

冷热钱包

存储多链的币种,包括有比特系列的币、ETH代币、基于Erc20的代币等。 区块链多币种钱包的核心是:储存、安全、方便。其重中之重就是“安全”。玩家用一个钱包APP就是为了保证自己的数字资产安全的。

量化交易

套利思想:定量投资通过全面、系统性的扫描捕捉错误定价、错误估值带来的机会,从而发现估值洼地,并通过买入低估资产、卖出高估资产而获利。概率取胜:一是定量投资不断从历史数据中挖掘有望重复的规律并加以利用;二是依靠组合资产取胜,而不是单个资产取胜。.

量化交易定义

量化交易从庞大的历史数据中海选能带来超额收益的多种“大概率”事件以制定策略,用数量模型验证及固化这些规律和策略,然后严格执行已固化的策略来指导投资,以求获得可以持续的、稳定且高于平均收益的超额回报。

量化交易分类

量化交易方式可以分为自动化交易(Automatic Trading)、数量化投资(Quantitative Investment)、程序化交易(Program Trading)、算法交易(Algorithm Trading)、以及高频交易(High Frequency Trading)。

量化交易优势

量化交易最大的好处就是减少了投资者情绪波动的影响,避免在市场极度狂热或悲观的情况下作出非理性的投资决策。

SGasia wallet的跨链技术提供了完美的解决方案S Pay。通过打通数字货币之间的相互汇款,数字货币的总市值得到了提高。其次,通过储蓄生息协议,SGasia coin可将数字货币的总使用规模提高,并将消费规模提高近20倍,按照当前数字货币总市值2400亿美金计算,数字货币的支付能力可达48000亿美金,超过目前支付需求总量的1%,在全世界200多个国家和地区中足以被重视。






工作邮箱 - postmaster@sgasia.asia
加入我们 - postmaster@sgasia.asia
客服微信 - gcdzx12369

菜单