ABOUT US

SGasia wallet application is a multi-currency purse, based on the technology of cross chain SGasia wallet using across the chain of communication protocol and intelligent contract to support the whole purse data and functional architecture. Cross chain technology to help the purse did it completely decentralization of service. Among them, the intelligent contracts include contracts and remittance interest-bearing savings contract, the former is mainly responsible for cross chain transfer and remittance of funds business, which can guarantee the security of third-party for-profit service access, such as savings, credit CARDS, ATM, quantitative services, savings interest-bearing, OTC, etc., through intelligent contracts, the user can be safe to use the wallet on the integration of all functions.

The core team

Image

Andrew Nicholas / USA
CEO

Rutgers university MBA Honorary professor at Virginia tech Benjamin Franklin medal winners Cloudon founder, the program was the IBM Cloud Data Servise acquisition in building distributed block chain solutions at least 5 years of experience  

Image

Linda Milar
CFO

Financial Ph.D degree at Virginia tech With 20 years of experience in financial management Contact the currency began in 2012, the early currency holders Participated in Blockverify. IO etc multiple block chain project

Image

Danniel Devid
CTO

Software engineering at Stanford university, Dr Microsystems distinguished engineer For more than 15 years of experience in software development Former Microsoft, Linux development experts, COINS miners, intelligent contract specialist

Image

Nancy Ellen
COO

Doctoral degree at Johns Hopkins university Have 10 years of experience in financial services executive leadership To block chain industry began in 2013 Has been involved in including ZZEX/NUS multiple trading platforms such as operation management

Core technology

Image

Johnson lee
Development director

Java senior engineer is familiar with all kinds of data structures and algorithms, cryptography and security protocols. And encryption algorithm research, proficient in distributed network and storage technology, engaged in bitcoin, Ethernet, block chain project development for three years.  

Image

frank Milar
Product consultant

The master of research for block chain products is familiar with various data structures and algorithms, cryptography, and safety. Full protocol and encryption algorithm. We study the white paper, operation mechanism and underlying implementation of various block chain projects, and output project evaluation reports.

Image

Albert smith
Senior architects

C++ back end development engineer, good at algorithms, protocol design, well versed in the field of cryptography in the third party payment domain, distributed domain, the field of bitcoin (virtual currency)

Image

Joan jackson
Chief development engineer

Software development engineer is familiar with various data structures and algorithms, and develops language. The top digital currency, financial analysis software and transaction software development engineer in the industry; familiar with bitcoin / block chain / encryption algorithm.

SGasia wallet across chain technology provides the perfect solution S Pay. Pass through the interaction between the digital currency remittance, that the value of digital currency is also improved. Second, by saving interest-bearing agreement, SGasia coin can improve the total digital currency use scale, improving consumption scale nearly 20 times, according to the current digital currency total market capitalization of $240 billion, the ability of digital currency to pay up to $4.8 trillion, more than the current pay 1% of the total demand, in more than 200 countries and regions around the world to be valued.






work with us - postmaster@sgasia.asia
join our team - postmaster@sgasia.asia
wechat - gcdzx12369

Sidebar Menu

了解我们

SGasia wallet应用程序是⼀款基于跨链技术的多币种钱包,SGasia wallet采用跨链的通讯协议及智能合约支撑着整个钱包数据及功能架构。跨链技术帮助钱包做到了服务的完全非中心化。其中,智能合约包含汇款合约和储蓄生息合约,前者主要负责跨链转账和汇款的多项资金业务,后者主要能保证第三方营利性服务接入的安全性,如储蓄增值,信用卡,ATM机,量化服务,储蓄生息,OTC等,通过智能合约,用户可以安全放心的去使用钱包上集成的所有功能。 为保证数据的安全和使用的便捷,SGasia wallet采用合约协议强化的POS算法,实现了单助记词跨链地址映射技术,凭借⼀个助记词,根据不同的区块链自动匹配路径,为用户同时⽣生成各区块链对应的公钥。用户只需管理单个助记词,便可安全享受多链生态服务,降低了了用户进入数字世界的门槛。随着更多的数字币种在SGasia wallet上线,广告服务将顺势接入。

核心团队

Image

Andrew Nicholas / USA
CEO

罗格斯大学MBA 弗吉尼亚理工大学名誉教授 本杰明富兰克林勋章获得者 Cloudon创始人,该项目被IBM Cloud Data Servise收购在构建分布式区块链解决方案有5年以上的经验  

Image

Linda Milar
财务总监

弗吉利亚理工大学金融博士学位 具有20年的金融管理经验 2012年开始接触比特币,早起比特币持有者 曾参与Blockverify.io等多个区块链项目

Image

Danniel Devid
技术总监

斯坦福大学软件工程博士 微系统杰出工程师 超过15年的软件开发经验 曾就职Microsoft、Linux开发专家,比特币矿工,智能合约专家

Image

Nancy Ellen
营运总监

约翰霍普金斯大学博士学位 拥有10年的金融服务高管领导经验 2013年开始投入区块链行业 曾参与包括ZZEX/NUS等多个交易平台的运营管理

技术团队

Image

Johnson lee
开发主管

Java高级工程师熟悉各种数据结构和算法,对密码学,安全协议 和加密算法有研究,精通分布式网络和存储等相关技术,从事比特币、以太坊、区块链项目开发三年  

Image

frank Milar
产品顾问

区块链产品研究专家硕士熟悉各种数据结构和算法,密码学,安 全协议和加密算法。研究各类区块链项目的白皮书、运行机制、底层实现等,输出项目评估报告

Image

Albert smith
高级架构师

C++后端开发工程师,擅长算法、协议设计,精通第三方支付领域密码学领域,分布式领域,比特币(虚拟货币)领域

Image

Joan jackson
首席开发工程师

软件开发工程师,熟悉多种数据结构和算法,开发语言。行业内顶尖的数字货币、金融分析软件、交易软件开发工程师;熟悉比特币/区块链/加密算法

SGasia wallet的跨链技术提供了完美的解决方案S Pay。通过打通数字货币之间的相互汇款,数字货币的总市值得到了提高。其次,通过储蓄生息协议,SGasia coin可将数字货币的总使用规模提高,并将消费规模提高近20倍,按照当前数字货币总市值2400亿美金计算,数字货币的支付能力可达48000亿美金,超过目前支付需求总量的1%,在全世界200多个国家和地区中足以被重视。






工作邮箱 - postmaster@sgasia.asia
加入我们 - postmaster@sgasia.asia
客服微信 - gcdzx12369

菜单